Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Donnelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Donnelly

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kim madison

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"THIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND VERY RESPONSIVE AND TIMELY IN RESPONDING. THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH."

Rabia Mirza

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service. This office, its agents, including Paul Donnelly are not responsive then blame the customer for their mistakes. Their agent Erika failed to cancel our policy and when we notified them of their mistake, they are defiant and defensive and do not admit to their responsibility. We spent months and months calling this office and did not receive any satisfactory response. They always responded with "we will get back to you later" then they turned around and said they have no responsibility towards our cancellation. I would never recommend Paul Donnelly or Erika to anyone. Their mistake cost us $9,000."

kenneth burress

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan.C at State Farm is the definition of customer service! He is efficient, friendly, and professional! Dan always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Melinda (Lynn) Stone

Melinda (Lynn) Stone

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough great things about Paul Donnelly's team. I worked with Vernessa about 5 years ago when my husband and I decided to remodel our kitchen and put about $30K into it. I though at that time that perhaps I needed to revisit my insurance policy and make sure we had the correct coverage and boy am I glad I did. In December of 2017, 6 months after refinished our Kitchen remodel, our house caught on fire and we lost everything. Paul cut us a check that night to get us clothes and a place to stay. They were so easy to work with during such a difficult time for us. Seriously can't give enough thanks to them for taking such good care of us. Vernessa knew what she was doing when she created our package for us. I'm so glad listened to her. I thought I wrote this review sooner, but I don't see it and I wanted to make sure I shared my experience."

Jonathan Bontrager

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about this office. Dan and Mariel both are absolutely wonderful. Helped fix my insurance, helped with a claim. Got my window repaired with no issues and they got it repaired right in my driveway. Any time I call or send an email I get a response almost immediately. Bought a new car and had the insurance in place before the dealership finished processing the paperwork. Great team and great service."

christie young

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"

John Vincent Jr

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a great job answering my questions and explaining my policy 7"

Edward Mc Neal II

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice individuals fo sho. And very PROFESSIONAL fo sho"

Taylor McGuire

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariel is the BEST! She is always looking for ways to help with my coverage or get me the best rates. She’s also super sweet and efficient! I called her needing a copy of my insurance card while at the window of the Secretary of State - She was able to send it over in 60 seconds despite being on another call too."

Sam Duncan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Michael Hopper

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vernessa treated us like we were family. Excellent customer service"

Jill Thompson

July 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Usually just do any business needed over the phone. Today needed a visit to the office in person to drop off paperwork that the agency needed. Very helpful. While there some questions needed to be answered that the person helping me was so kind to do everything he could to gain a clear answer. Very helpful staff & always pleasant be it in person or while during phone calls."

orie norman

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great I always get good service"

Thomas Byarski

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people to deal with"

Russell Meyers

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place, knowledgeable staff, very friendly, the assistant to the regional manager is outstanding. 😁"

chris johnson

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch service!"

Glenda Jackson

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"U only got 4 stars cuz the experience wasn't bad it was the fact that we tried to make a Parshal payment and we was told no.cant do that and won't do that. I think u guys should cuz sometimes ppl r broke and can't get all the money at once and they want to get the money out of their hands. We just switch companies."

Christie Wick

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vernessa ish AMAZING!"

Alyssa Nance

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul is a pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable, professional and a great leader."

Ryan Yencso

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was great and staff was very nice"

Susan Howdyshell

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marissa on insuring my two vehicles. She got me such low rates. I highly recommend her and Paul Donnelly Ins."

Lila Hussein

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Work hard to get me lowest rate with great coverage"

Douglas Fulton

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly great staff!"

charlie cortez

June 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Ripoff. No thanks!"

Rachel Särkkä

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worker always remembers me, and did a phenomenal job setting me up when I was buying a vehicle on the same day"