Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Donnelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Donnelly

4.5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kenneth burress

kenneth burress

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan.C at State Farm is the definition of customer service! He is efficient, friendly, and professional! Dan always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Melinda (Lynn) Stone

Melinda (Lynn) Stone

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough great things about Paul Donnelly's team. I worked with Vernessa about 5 years ago when my husband and I decided to remodel our kitchen and put about $30K into it. I though at that time that perhaps I needed to revisit my insurance policy and make sure we had the correct coverage and boy am I glad I did. In December of 2017, 6 months after refinished our Kitchen remodel, our house caught on fire and we lost everything. Paul cut us a check that night to get us clothes and a place to stay. They were so easy to work with during such a difficult time for us. Seriously can't give enough thanks to them for taking such good care of us. Vernessa knew what she was doing when she created our package for us. I'm so glad listened to her. I thought I wrote this review sooner, but I don't see it and I wanted to make sure I shared my experience."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bontrager

Jonathan Bontrager

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about this office. Dan and Mariel both are absolutely wonderful. Helped fix my insurance, helped with a claim. Got my window repaired with no issues and they got it repaired right in my driveway. Any time I call or send an email I get a response almost immediately. Bought a new car and had the insurance in place before the dealership finished processing the paperwork. Great team and great service."
Profile photo of christie young

christie young

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of John Vincent Jr

John Vincent Jr

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did a great job answering my questions and explaining my policy 7"
Profile photo of Edward Mc Neal II

Edward Mc Neal II

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice individuals fo sho. And very PROFESSIONAL fo sho"
Profile photo of Taylor McGuire

Taylor McGuire

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariel is the BEST! She is always looking for ways to help with my coverage or get me the best rates. She’s also super sweet and efficient! I called her needing a copy of my insurance card while at the window of the Secretary of State - She was able to send it over in 60 seconds despite being on another call too."
Profile photo of Sam Duncan

Sam Duncan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Michael Hopper

Michael Hopper

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vernessa treated us like we were family. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jill Thompson

Jill Thompson

July 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Usually just do any business needed over the phone. Today needed a visit to the office in person to drop off paperwork that the agency needed. Very helpful. While there some questions needed to be answered that the person helping me was so kind to do everything he could to gain a clear answer. Very helpful staff & always pleasant be it in person or while during phone calls."
Profile photo of orie norman

orie norman

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great I always get good service"
Profile photo of Thomas Byarski

Thomas Byarski

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people to deal with"
Profile photo of Russell Meyers

Russell Meyers

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place, knowledgeable staff, very friendly, the assistant to the regional manager is outstanding. 😁"
Profile photo of chris Fletcher

chris Fletcher

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Glenda Jackson

Glenda Jackson

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"U only got 4 stars cuz the experience wasn't bad it was the fact that we tried to make a Parshal payment and we was told no.cant do that and won't do that. I think u guys should cuz sometimes ppl r broke and can't get all the money at once and they want to get the money out of their hands. We just switch companies."
Profile photo of Christie Wick

Christie Wick

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vernessa ish AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Nance

Alyssa Nance

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul is a pleasure to work with! He is knowledgeable, professional and a great leader."
Profile photo of Ryan Yencso

Ryan Yencso

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Food was great and staff was very nice"
Profile photo of Susan Howdyshell

Susan Howdyshell

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marissa on insuring my two vehicles. She got me such low rates. I highly recommend her and Paul Donnelly Ins."
Profile photo of Lila Hussein

Lila Hussein

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Work hard to get me lowest rate with great coverage"
Profile photo of Douglas Fulton

Douglas Fulton

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly great staff!"
Profile photo of charlie cortez

charlie cortez

June 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Ripoff. No thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Särkkä

Rachel Särkkä

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worker always remembers me, and did a phenomenal job setting me up when I was buying a vehicle on the same day"
Profile photo of Shante Nichols

Shante Nichols

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent Mariel is amazing she takes care of me and my fiance's needs and doesn't call me to bug me about other policies."
Profile photo of Bryson Cafasso

Bryson Cafasso

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agency has great employees. Helped me get my rates significantly lower than the competitors and they are always there to help when needed. If you need any help with your insurance, contact Mariel! She helped me get my rate so it was more than affordable."